style="color:#999999;text-align:left">View Larger Map
or Call: 0413 006 110


2020 Achievements 

Sep 27 20

2020 Achievements

Sheree Baldwin

Full Time Placements


Accepted into Australian Ballet School 2020

Stella Orvad

Riley Burns


Australian Ballet InterState Students 2020

Samson McDonell

Samuel McGuire

Milla Kapur

Matisse Mountney

Hamish Turnbull

Eden Lawrence

Molly Schubert


Isobel Anderson Awards Semi Finalists

Molly Schubert


Joan and Monica Halliday Awards Semi Finalists

Eden Lawrence – FINALIST  (Grade 3)


Wollongong High School Of The Performing Arts Selection

Hayley Crisp

Andi French

Toby Spencer

Stella Rigby

Victoria Ho

Lara Caitens